Meet the Staff!

We are a small group of staff from the User Voice and Participation Team who focus on raising the voices of young people with additional needs and disabilities!

Olivia Davenport

Assistant Manager (SEND side)

Email me: olivia.davenport@surreycc.gov.uk
Work mobile: 07966 265386

Working Hours:
Mon – Fri
9 am—5 pm

Sabrina Peters

SEND Participation Officer

“As an adult with additional needs and disability, I feel passionate about the work the young people do!”

Fact about me: I used to be an Environmental Science and Engineering Researcher!

Email me: sabrina.peters@surreycc.gov.uk
Work mobile: 07815650746

Working Hours:
Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri
9 am—5 pm
Weds
11am—7pm


Rachael Hayle

User Voice and Participation Children’s Rights Advocate

Email me: rachael.hayle@surreycc.gov.uk
Work mobile: 07375337674

Working Hours:
Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri
9:30 am—5:30 pm
Weds
11am—7pm

Holly Kirtley

User Voice and Participation Apprentice

“My name is Holly Kirtley and I’m an apprentice for the UVP Team.”

Fact about me: “I’m a mother and I like to sing.”

Email me: holly.kirtley@surreycc.gov.uk
Work mobile: 07971 714687

Working Hours:
Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri
9 am—5 pm
Weds
11am—7pm

Sarah Foreman

User Voice and Participation Bank Worker

Email me: sarah.foreman@surreycc.gov.uk
Work mobile: 07812486486

Working Hours: Flexible

Rowan Foster

Bank Participation Officer and member of ATLAS

I am involved with the UVP team as a professional, but I still attend SYAS as a young person!

“As someone with lots of experience with my disabilities and additional needs, as well as being a young carer for others in my family with additional needs, I am so passionate about and proud of the changes that SYAS are making!”

Fact about me: I’m really, really good at spelling, and won competitions for it at school.

Email me: rowan.foster@surreycc.gov.uk
I also tweet (usually about disability activism) at @rowanfoster10


Working Hours: Flexible
Usually Wednesday and Friday – 11-3pm


Want to work with us?